tkkillo.blogg.se

Dunlop golf collection
Dunlop golf collection







dunlop golf collection
  1. #DUNLOP GOLF COLLECTION DRIVER#
  2. #DUNLOP GOLF COLLECTION OFFLINE#

#DUNLOP GOLF COLLECTION OFFLINE#

The purpose of this privacy policy is to provide consumers with a comprehensive description of Cleveland Golf’s online and offline practices regarding the collection, use, disclosure, and sale of personal information and of the rights of consumers regarding their personal information. Thank you for visiting the privacy policy page of Roger Cleveland Golf Company, Inc. For more information go check out their website HERE.Effective Date: JanuLast Update: January 1, 2020 The best part about this ball is that you can find it for very good deals. The Dunlop DP1 golf ball has good distance, good feel, is solid and is soft around the greens. I was surprised at how well this ball performed and would say it out performed many other balls I have tried this year.

dunlop golf collection

With this ball, the question is, does it perform as well as other top model 3-piece golf balls and the answer is YES. Their ball flights were very straight as well. They tried out the DP1 as well and they really enjoyed it. I had a couple buddies of mine who hit a lot longer than I do.

dunlop golf collection

#DUNLOP GOLF COLLECTION DRIVER#

I tested the DP1 ball with the Cleveland Classic XL Driver if you were wondering. My ball flight was nice and miss hits flew pretty darn straight. The DP1 was solid, sounded good and did not have a lot of spin. I can add this ball to my collection of top balls that I would play with. The DP1 was a nice surprise in that area. Having a ball that allows good green work is important to my game. I pride myself on a good short game where I can scramble and get up and down. I am your average driver who will hit about 250-280 yards. There were a few shots that came back several feet after landing, which is always nice.Īs I have mentioned in prior reviews, I don’t blast my drives 320 yards. I could create just as much spin with this ball on the greens as any other ball so far. Holding the DP1, it wasn’t quite as soft as some other balls I have used lately but when I took it out on the course it definitely played extremely well around the greens. Ok, so what does all that have to do with how the ball performs? After all, that is really what matters. It’s a 90 compression, three piece golf ball with a urethane cover and a 324 seamless pattern. Feel/Look/Performance:Ī quick breakdown of what the Dunlop DP1 golf ball is made of first. The Dunlop DP1 golf ball did exactly that. Sometimes the golf balls that you never even thought about will perform at the top levels. I have been lucky enough to hit nearly every top level golf ball on the market. The 6 piece ball did not hit the straightest off the tee at times but was ok. For example I tested out a 6 piece golf ball just last week and was thoroughly impressed with how soft it was. Trying out new golf balls to me is one of the greatest parts of this job. These Dunlop golf balls also have classic flight pattern featuring a seamless 324 dimple design and 3-piece construction. Providing the ultimate feel and performance, the Dunlop DP1 Golf Balls are the perfect choice for the experienced golfer, providing a soft yet durable finish with a urethane cover. As mentioned in previous reviews, I like to post what each company has to say about their product and then I will give my thoughts afterwards, so here is Dunlop. The DP1 is a three piece golf ball by Dunlop Sports. The Dunlop DP1 Golf Ball isn’t the most famous of golf balls on the market by any means, but don’t be fooled into thinking because it’s not a household name it doesn’t perform.









Dunlop golf collection